1. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY
This website is the property of :
1923. MOTORCYCLES
11 IMPASSE DES GRANDS PINS
13960 SAUSSET LES PINS
contact@dollar-motorcycle.com
All product illustrations and documents presented on this site are the property of 1923. MOTORCYCLES and may not be copied, reproduced or recorded in any way, except as necessary to view the page online. The printing of the 1923 Internet pages. MOTORCYCLES is, however, authorised for private use. Such downloads will be subject to the applicable 1923 General Terms and Conditions. MOTORCYCLES.

2. LINKS TO THE 1923 WEBSITE. MOTORCYCLES
If you wish to create a link to this site, you must always do so via the home page of the 1923 site. MOTORCYCLES.

3. DATA ACCURACY
Some models and parts illustrated on this site may differ slightly from the actual executions. The colours shown can only give you a general idea of the actual colours and are dependent on your monitor settings. Options and accessories shown are available at extra cost unless otherwise stated. The information on this site is based on the latest data available at the time of the design of the site. 1923. MOTORCYCLES declines all responsibility in the event of possible errors.

4. RESPONSIBILITY
1923. MOTORCYCLES is not responsible for any viruses that may appear on the 1923 site. MOTORCYCLES in spite of the control measures applied. 1923. MOTORCYCLES is not responsible for the content or the use of websites linked to the 1923 site. MOTORCYCLES.

5. DATA PROTECTION
1923. MOTORCYCLES respects the privacy of all visitors to this site. Below is a description of how 1923. MOTORCYCLES collects and uses data.

6. PERSONAL DATA
1923. MOTORCYCLES does not collect personal data unless it is voluntarily provided. By filling out and sending an order form or sending an e-mail, the user gives 1923 permission. MOTORCYCLES to keep his personal data in order to allow automated customer management and market research. The data provided may be passed on to companies contractually linked to 1923. MOTORCYCLES by contract. You have the right to access and rectify data concerning you.
You also have the right to object free of charge to the use of your data for direct marketing activities, i.e. the sale or rental of your data to third parties. You can send your request for access, rectification or opposition to the above-mentioned address. Within the framework of the automatic storage of non-personal identification information and in some cases 1923. MOTORCYCLES collects non-personal data, such as, for example, the type of browser version or operating system used by a visitor or the domain name of the website through which he or she reaches the 1923 website. MOTORCYCLES. Data that we may place on your hard drive when you visit our site, 'cookies' may be placed on your system. This data helps us to better adapt our site to the wishes and preferences of our visitors. Most Internet browsers allow you to erase cookies from your hard drive, to refuse cookies or to receive a warning before a cookie is stored. For more details, please consult the instructions or the help function of your Internet browser software.
1923. MOTORCYCLES is responsible for processing the data collected on the www.dollar-motorcycle.com Site.
The user is informed in particular that in accordance with article 32 of the French Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978 as amended, the information he communicates through the forms on the 1923 Site. MOTORCYCLES are necessary to respond to his request and are intended for the services in charge of responding to his request for the purposes of following up on this request.
In accordance with the provisions of articles 39 and 40 of the "Data Protection Act" of 6 January 1978, amended in 2004, the user has the right to access, rectify, update and delete information concerning him, which he may exercise by contacting contact@dollar-motorcycle.com or by post to the address in chapter 1, specifying in the subject line of the letter "Personal Rights" and enclosing a copy of his proof of identity.
You also have the right to give instructions on the fate of your data after your death.
In accordance with the provisions of article 38 of the French law "Informatique et Libertés" of January 6, 1978, amended in 2004, the user may also oppose, for legitimate reasons, the processing of his data and, without reason and without charge, the use of his data for commercial prospecting purposes.
The user is informed that during his visits to the Site www.dollar-motorcycle.com a cookie may be automatically installed on his browser software.
The information collected on this site will be kept for a period of three years.
The cookie is a block of data that does not allow users to be identified but is used to record information relating to the user's navigation on the site. The configuration of the browser software allows the user to be informed of the presence of a cookie and, if necessary, to refuse it in the manner described at the following address www.cnil.fr.
The user has the right to access, withdraw and modify personal data communicated by means of cookies under the conditions indicated above.
The user of the Site of 1923. MOTORCYCLES is required to comply with the provisions of the French Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978 as amended, the violation of which is subject to criminal penalties. In particular, he must refrain, with regard to the nominative information to which he has access, from any collection, any misuse, and generally speaking, from any act likely to infringe on the private life or reputation of individuals.

7. APPLICABLE LEGISLATION AND COMPETENT COURTS
French law applies to this website and to these General Terms and Conditions.
In case of dispute, only the courts of Paris are competent.

1. PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

Le présent site Internet est la propriété de :
1923. MOTORCYCLES

11 IMPASSE DES GRANDS PINS

13960 SAUSSET LES PINS

contact@dollar-motorcycle.com

Toutes les illustrations de produits et tous les documents présentés sur le présent site sont la propriété de 1923. MOTORCYCLES et ne peuvent être copiés, reproduits ou enregistrés de quelle façon que ce soit, sauf si cela s’avère nécessaire pour pouvoir consulter la page en ligne. L’impression des pages Internet de 1923. MOTORCYCLES est toutefois autorisée pour un usage privé. Ces téléchargements seront soumis aux conditions générales applicables de 1923. MOTORCYCLES.

2. LIENS VERS LE SITE INTERNET DE 1923. MOTORCYCLES

Si vous souhaitez créer un lien vers ce site, vous devez toujours le faire via la page d’accueil du site de 1923. MOTORCYCLES.

3. EXACTITUDE DES DONNÉES

Certains modèles et certaines pièces illustrés sur ce site peuvent légèrement différer des exécutions réelles. Les couleurs illustrées ne peuvent vous donner qu’une idée générale des couleurs réelles et sont notamment fonction des réglages de votre écran. Des options et accessoires montrés peuvent être obtenus moyennant supplément, sauf indications contraires. Les informations reprises sur ce site sont basées sur les dernières données connues au moment de la conception du site. 1923. MOTORCYCLES décline toute responsabilité en cas d’erreurs éventuelles.

4. RESPONSABILITÉ

1923. MOTORCYCLES n’est pas responsable d’éventuels virus qui apparaîtraient sur le site de 1923. MOTORCYCLES en dépit des mesures de contrôle appliquées. 1923. MOTORCYCLES n’est pas responsable du contenu ou de l’utilisation des sites Internet qui présentent un lien avec le site de 1923. MOTORCYCLES.

5. PROTECTION DES DONNÉES

1923. MOTORCYCLES respecte la vie privée de tous les visiteurs de ce site. Vous trouverez ci-dessous une description de la façon dont 1923. MOTORCYCLES collecte et utilise les données.

6. DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

1923. MOTORCYCLES ne collecte pas de données personnelles, à moins qu’elles ne soient transmises volontairement. En remplissant et en envoyant un formulaire de commande ou en envoyant un e-mail, l’utilisateur donne l’autorisation à 1923. MOTORCYCLES de conserver ses données personnelles en vue de permettre une gestion automatisée de la clientèle et de réaliser des études de marché. Les données fournies peuvent être transmises aux entreprises contractuellement liées à 1923. MOTORCYCLES par un contrat. Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification des données vous concernant.

Vous avez également le droit de vous opposer gratuitement à l’utilisation de vos données dans le cadre d’activités de marketing direct, c’est-à-dire la vente ou la location de vos données à des tiers. Vous pouvez adresser votre demande d’accès, de rectification ou votre opposition à l’adresse susmentionnée. Dans le cadre du stockage automatique d’informations d’identification non personnelles et dans certains cas, 1923. MOTORCYCLES collecte des données non personnelles, comme par exemple le type de version du navigateur ou le système d’opération utilisé par un visiteur ou la dénomination du domaine du site Internet par lequel il atteint le site Internet de 1923. MOTORCYCLES. Données que nous pouvons placer sur votre disque dur lorsque vous visitez notre site, des ‘cookies’ peuvent être placés dans votre système. Ces données nous aident à mieux adapter notre site aux souhaits et aux préférences des visiteurs. La majorité des logiciels de navigation Internet vous permettent d’éliminer ces ‘cookies’ de votre disque dur, de les refuser ou de recevoir un avertissement avant qu’un ‘cookie’ ne soit installé. Pour plus de détails, consultez les instructions ou la fonction aide de votre logiciel de navigation Internet.

1923. MOTORCYCLES est le responsable du traitement des données collectées sur le Site www.dollar-motorcycle.com

L’utilisateur est notamment informé que conformément à l’article 32 de la loi Informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, les informations qu’il communique par les formulaires présents sur le Site de 1923. MOTORCYCLES sont nécessaires pour répondre à sa demande et sont destinées aux services en charge de répondre à sa demande à des fins de suivi de cette demande.

Conformément aux dispositions des articles 39 et 40 de la loi « Informatique et Libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée en 2004, l’utilisateur bénéficie d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de mise à jour et d’effacement des informations qui le concernent, qu’il peut exercer en s’adressant à contact@dollar-motorcycle.com ou par courrier à l'adresse en chapitre 1 , en précisant dans l’objet du courrier « Droit des personnes » et en joignant la copie de son justificatif d’identité.

Vous bénéficiez également du droit de donner des directives sur le sort de vos données après votre décès.

Conformément aux dispositions de l’article 38 de la loi « Informatique et Libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée en 2004, l’utilisateur peut également s’opposer, pour des motifs légitimes à ce que ses données fassent l’objet d’un traitement et sans motif et sans frais, à ce que ses données soient utilisées à des fins de prospection commerciale.

L’utilisateur est informé que lors de ses visites sur le Site www.dollar-motorcycle.com un cookie peut s’installer automatiquement sur son logiciel de navigation.

Les informations recueillies sur ce site seront conservées pendant une durée de trois ans.

Le cookie est un bloc de données qui ne permet pas d’identifier les utilisateurs mais sert à enregistrer des informations relatives à la navigation de celui-ci sur le site. Le paramétrage du logiciel de navigation permet d’informer de la présence de cookie et éventuellement, de la refuser de la manière décrite à l’adresse suivante www.cnil.fr.

L’utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès, de retrait et de modification des données à caractère personnel communiquées par le biais des cookies dans les conditions indiquées ci-dessus.

L’utilisateur du Site de 1923. MOTORCYCLES est tenu de respecter les dispositions de la loi Informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée dont la violation est passible de sanctions pénales. Il doit notamment s’abstenir, s’agissant des informations nominatives auxquelles il accède, de toute collecte, de toute utilisation détournée, et d’une manière générale, de tout acte susceptible de porter atteinte à la vie privée ou à la réputation des personnes.

7. LÉGISLATION APPLICABLE ET TRIBUNAUX COMPÉTENTS

La loi Francaise est d’application sur le présent site Internet et pour les présentes Conditions Générales.
En cas de litige, seuls les tribunaux de Paris sont compétents.

e suis un paragraphe. Cliquez ici pour ajouter votre propre texte et me modifier. C'est facile.

Sign up. Stay stylish

© 2019, tout droits déposés 1923 Motorcycles.

Dollar est une marque déposée. 

  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Instagram